Previous RHSO Committees

Under the most recent constitution, the following people served on the RHSO committe in previous years:


ChairRuth Buckmaster
TreasurerHazel Mead
SecretaryNickie Hancock

RHSO Committee 2016-2018

RHSO was reformed as a Steering group (within Sawbridgeworth Town Council) following the AGM in 2016. The group's meetings were chaired by Cllr. Ruth Buckmaster and much of the day-to-day buisness performed by the council officers.

Other people who frequently attend committee meetings or who are heavily involved in running the group were: Eugene Keddy, Dean Coleman, Elisabeth Crafer, Hazel Mead, Ruth Buckmaster, Rob Richardson, Adrienne Richardson, Nickie.

RHSO Committee 2014-2016

This comittee served under the previous RHSO group and its constitution between the founding of the group in May 2014 and the annual meeting on 25th May 2016 (having be re-elected at the AGM on 27th May 2015). STC = Sawbridgeworth Town Council:

ChairRob Richardson
Deputy ChairStephanie Newman
TreasurerKaty Chapman
SecretaryJoanne Kenny (STC Town Projects Manager)
STC Orchard ChampionEric Buckmaster
ArchivistElizabeth Waugh

Other people heavily involved in running the group were: Richard Bowran (STC Town Clerk), Eugene Keddy, Dean Coleman, Elisabeth Crafer (fruit tree expert), Hazel Mead, Ruth Buckmaster.

Return to the current committee page.