RHSO Elected Officers 2018

The next meeting of the RHSO committee will at 19:30 Tuesday June 25th at 23 Rowney Gardens. Group meetings are open to all members of the community with an interest in the preservation of the Rivers site.

The following people were elected as officers of RHSO in January 2019 when the group re-formed independently under a new constitution:

ChairRuth Buckmaster
TreasurerHazel Mead
SecretaryNickie Hancock

Other people heavily involved in running the group are: Eugene Keddy, Elizabeth Waugh, Elisabeth Crafer, Dave Mead, Eric Buckmaster, Adrienne Richardson, Keith Mash and Rob Richardson.

Past elected officers and group arrangements can be found here.

Minutes of group meetings on the following dates are available (click to download)

AGM 23rd April 2019 Download (Provisional)
23rd April 2019 Download (Provisional)
10th January 2019 Download (Approved) Wassail Planning
23rd October 2018 Download (Approved)
17th September 2018 Download (Approved)
7th July 2018 Download (Approved)
11th April 2018 Download (Approved)
17th January 2018 Download (Approved) Reconstitution of Group